Her kan dere komme i kontakt med oss
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Melding




Mo i Rana
Besøksadresse: Smørøyet, Mo i Rana
Postadresse: Postboks 1276
8602 Mo i Rana
Tlf: 75 14 30 00
Fax: 75 14 30 01

Epostadresser:

Bente Dahle - bente@eiendomsmegleren-helgeland.no
Mona Kristiansen - mona@eiendomsmegleren-helgeland.no
Elin Langfjell - elin@eiendomsmegleren-helgeland.no
Lena Erlandsen - lena@eiendomsmegleren-helgeland.no
Roger Clausen - roger@eiendomsmegleren-helgeland.no



Avdelingskontor i Mosjøen
Besøksadresse: Strangata 32
Postadresse: Postboks 358
8651 Mosjøen
Tlf: 75 11 12 10
Fax: 75 11 12 21

Epostadresser:

Merete Solvang - merete@eiendomsmegleren-helgeland.no